gimme sympathy

I’ve recently started attempting to RUN again. The first few weeks are the hardest, and when I get back in the summer, Kim is going to drag my ass out with her as often as possible. (Kimba – I’m holding you accountable for holding me accountable!)

Oli, a super cool chick I met working at the lululemon West 4th store in Vancouver, has a blog about her struggle with running. She’s in the same position as me right now, and I enjoy reading it, relating, and chuckling about it. Go Oli! We can do it.

Running with Whitney in Vancouver. Actually, in this photo, I'm clearly flying.

Leave a comment

Filed under Halifax, lululemon, travel

Leave a Reply

